You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are even more results, please redefine your search.

Yesterday, 12:42am

Author: ALLODS-ONLINE-PLAYER

Fusion der Server und der Servernamen-Wettbewerb!

schliesse mich der frage an hoffe, dass man dann eben mehr figuen haben kann als normal und nicht etwa welche gelöscht werden müssen

Yesterday, 12:38am

i am new in the game

Quoted from "Phantom007" anyone can tell me why can i quest outside of the city nezebgrad likely because you are overleveled and thus you can accept quests which are meant to be done later if you want to get the full leveling-experience i recommend you do the quests in order, paying attention to their levels (exempli gratia do the level 8 quests before the lv11 and so on)

Yesterday, 12:35am

Mobile(Android) version?

there is some (different!) game with an allods online theme for apple i think there is a video about it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCjWKJ0Qm0Y normal game is too resource intense for mobile phones i guess (lave alone control problems and so on) how does it come your PC is too old? i became curious now for playing, i often use a over 12 yo pc with windows xp (32 bit) and game runs more than fine there it has a decent CPU @3 GHz, thats what counts for allods online, not the GPU!

Yesterday, 12:26am

New server name competition!

Name: Aufseher Server: New Frontier Suggested Names: Dragon's LairGolden AstralVeteran's TavernSarnaut's RejuvenationFarmer's PlaygroundAstral KingdomAstral GardensAstral ProvidenceAstral ReincarnationCampaign of Heroes(In case that only 1 suggestion is accepted, please consider "Astral Gardens" as my entry)

Tuesday, October 16th 2018, 7:36pm

How to be a good player?