You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 29.

Wednesday, January 23rd 2019, 3:46pm

Author: casio1394

Looking for a guild!

Hey guys, I'm pretty new to the endgame content of the game but I'm finding it hard to go pve solo so im looking for a guild. I have 3 incarnations at 80, a Bard, a Scout (plan to tank), and a summoner (plan to heal). I'm on NA time and while I'm new to this games endgame I'm a veteran to moms (raised in WoW from the end of vanilla until mists).

Sunday, January 13th 2019, 1:42am

Never got the letter to go to Gipat

Feel free to close this ticket, I somehow managed to trick the game into letting me get to Kirah but selecting something random on the map and auto pathing there

Sunday, January 13th 2019, 1:39am

Never got the letter to go to Gipat

I used an Ark to boost to 75, I opened all the mail I got with letters to start quests, but for the one to head to Gipat I was just sent a stone and not the Letter from Gorislav. When I go to Gipat there are no quests in the area and I need to get to Kirah for the reincarnation quest line. I found a post that said if you lose your stone the mail workers in your capital will be able to replace it so I threw the stone away in the hopes I would get a letter to start the quest but I he has nothing f...

Saturday, January 12th 2019, 4:06am

Demo tank?

Hey everyone, I'm looking at making a tanking class for my first reincarnation and while I know what warrior and paladin can do (and to some small extent scout) I'm wondering how demo's stack up as a tank to the other 3

Friday, January 11th 2019, 5:14am

Fresh 80 need help

My god, thank you so much! Changing to a support build and just buying some higher level gear with the right stats (had an assload of gold so hitting up the AH seemed the fastest way to get gear) made such a damn difference! I feel capable doing damage while having a bunch of support skills

Thursday, January 10th 2019, 3:56pm

Fresh 80 need help