You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, April 13th 2014, 4:40pm

Helpp Pleaseee

Hi there, im new to this game....to the point ive downloaded this game by my.com games launcher but when i launch the game works fine but at log in screen it says connection broken cannot establish to server Any help plss

Sunday, April 13th 2014, 5:05pm

maviasura

Beginner

Hi newbie, just check your windows firewall.

Monday, April 14th 2014, 5:52am

Hi newbie, just check your windows firewall.

Okk,,ill try that

Monday, April 14th 2014, 5:53am

Firewall is off and ive added allods online in exception but still same connection broken :(

Monday, April 14th 2014, 7:24am

Nyashiro

Intermediate

It also depends on where you try to log in Allods from. Some internet networks (like schools or universities, or even offices) have blocked the ports for multiplayer games.
Blindoz
Blindos
Blintrez
And so on..

Monday, April 14th 2014, 7:36am

It also depends on where you try to log in Allods from. Some internet networks (like schools or universities, or even offices) have blocked the ports for multiplayer games.

Uh i dont think its like that because i play other mmo and i played allods with gpotato with this internet

- Edited by Zurion
Reason: Posts about games outside of My.com games are prohibited on these forums.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Zurion" (Apr 16th 2014, 8:25am) with the following reason: Posts about games outside of My.com games are prohibited on these forums.

Monday, April 14th 2014, 9:40am

Nebe

Trainee

maybe to try to start game directly from .exe file not from my launcher..
Nebeski