You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, April 27th 2014, 1:34am

reeah19

Intermediate

• "reeah19" started this thread

[PMB]Fireofdeath offheal-dps build

Hello!

My name is Fireofdeath, demonologist on league side in Silvertower guild on New Frontier server, and i've been playing this game for almost 2 years. I choosed summoner because they can heal and do damage in same time, i prefer being a jack-of-all-trades class, i can dps but in case of need i can heal, and pets are awesome <3. Summoner can have 3 types of pet Hellion-melee, Fiend-acid and Lurker-blood bringer, for demonologist looking like in the picture above (i absolutely love it :D).
At this time im using a dps-support heal build because it's always better to have 2 people in party that can heal, it's also a good leveling build.The build works great in mass pvp doing huge amount of damage and by spamming Plague of mending a great help for the healers.
Keep in mind that summoner uses bloodbank for healing, shield and Howl of death so before every fight is better to use Dark pact to get more blood and Dark renewal to heal yourself.

Pros for choosing this class: very fun to play, able to help others in party,farming,raids, uses pets, good aoe damage, best farming class.
Cons: squishy even with shield rubies, in mass pvp usually 1st targeted so don't get caught as long as you can.

http://en.allodswiki.ru/calc/#!4!133...3…I!wozuwu/AUEPDV

Talents:

Putrefy/Decomposition r3 - inflicts damage every 2 sec for 20 seconds
Vampirism/Life tap r3 - inflicts damage, generates 4 drops of blood