You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Wednesday, March 11th 2015, 4:59am

I am a newbie. Have a couple issues with game

I have been reading these post to find a answer to my Allods game issues, but so far nothing has worked. I just started playing tonight (or tried to). My first issue (on free server) is about every 5 mins I get disconnected (broken connection as the game calls it). This is SO annoying. I play World of Warcraft, so I somewhat have a mind set how the game works. I have sent a ticket, but have not heard anything. My second issue is I can't progress in the game due to quests being glitched (bugged). The quest "Death to the Demonologist" can't be done due to the guy I am to kill is already dead laying on the floor for about 2 seconds then disappears, only to cycle over and over (appears....disappears). I hope to find out how to fix these issues as I am excited to get playing the game.

Wednesday, March 11th 2015, 12:41pm

GuessItsAmber

Intermediate