You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

1

Sunday, May 31st 2015, 3:01am

Novo no jogo. [New to the game .]

Bom, como esta escrito no tópico, sou novo no jogo. Na verdade eu nem começei a jogar ainda. Bom sou Brasileiro, não sou muito bom em falar inglês. Creio que tem alguns BR aqui. Então queria saber se compensa a jogar esse jogo mesmo sendo BR. Pra que tem skype, o meu é : arthurmicalli Adiciona lá pra gente conversar. OBS: Traduzi tudo pelo google tradutor, então não me culpe se escrevi algo errado ;s.
Well, as of this writing on the topic, I am new to the game. In fact i did not even started playing yet. Good'm Brazilian, I'm not very good at speaking English. I think it has some BR here. Then i wanted to knor if this game woth playing even if BR. For what have skype, mine is : arthurmicalli there so we can talk Note: all translated by google translater, so do not blame me if i wrote something wrong ;s

2

Sunday, May 31st 2015, 4:04am

Novos jogadores são sempre bem-vindos :D
Na minha opinião, vale a pena jogar sim, mas depende muito do seu estilo de jogo. Tentarei explicar sem escrever um texto enorme.